群英荟萃
铸就非凡

拥有绝佳的地理位置,Setsu Niseko的奢华生活空间毫无保留地体现了日本设计和建筑的纯净优雅之美。为实现这一愿景,我们与来自新加坡和日本的优秀设计师、建筑师和工程师团队合作,交流心得,他们同我们一样,对原创精神和卓越设计有着不懈的追求。

该项目的首席建筑师是来自新加坡“W建筑设计公司”的莫玮玮,莫玮玮曾荣获“总统设计奖”,并参与了SC环球的多个项目,对SC环球的设计精髓和质量标准有着深入的了解。F4室内设计事务所与莫玮玮的团队合作将确保“雪月花”的精神和纯净得到充分体现,我们对项目的灵感将为室内空间注入生命。

我们相信为合作伙伴提供探索原始设计理念和技术的环境,并确保工匠精神和对细节的关注根植于建筑的每一个细胞中。为了实现这个价值,我们委派了岩田地崎建筑株式会社作为Setsu Niseko的总承包商,久米设计株式会社监督建筑的合规和发展。这两家公司都被认为是建筑和工程领域的卓越力量,拥有超过90年的经验,在全球范围内交付了大量广受赞誉和声誉卓著的项目,包括豪华酒店、体育场馆、公共艺术和娱乐设施以及桥梁和水坝工程。

岩田地崎建筑株式会社是北海道最著名的土建承包商,它承建的项目包括新千岁机场航站楼、东京文京区市民中心、札幌音乐厅“Kitara”以及札幌市的慕尼黑斜拉桥。

新加坡知名发展商SC环球发展引领项目团队合力匠心打造

过去的二十年里,SC环球在打造豪华住宅项目享有盛誉,每个住宅都诠释了“生活至上”的精髓。公司注重建筑设计质量,多年来荣获众多赞誉和奖项,不仅让SC环球,更让新加坡登上了世界舞台。

SC环球的企业精神不断围绕着创新和推进“生活至上”的精髓,让其理念通过豪华住宅充分的展现出来。富人和学者将SC环球的住宅视为收藏。每个独家项目都突破了优秀设计、品质和创新的极限,让它们不仅是美丽的住宅,更是一种基本的生活方式体现。

copy copy copy

A Collaboration of Talents
Built on Excellence

With such a breathtaking location, at Setsu Niseko it was incredibly important that the luxurious living spaces reflect the purity and elegant beauty of Japanese design and architecture. To realise this vision, we are working in a partnership of creative exchange with a talented team of designers, architecture and engineers from both Singapore and Japan, who share our constant pursuit of original thought and design excellence.

Lead architect for the project is internationally acclaimed architect Mok Wei Wei from ‘W Architect’ in Singapore. Recipient of the Presidents Design Award, Wei Wei has worked on a number of SC Global’s projects and has an in-depth understanding of SC Global’s hallmark design principles and quality standards. Working alongside Wei Wei and his team, boutique Interior Design firm ‘Field Four’ will ensure the spirt and purity that encapsulate ‘Setsu Getsu Ka’ and our inspiration for the project is brought to life throughout the interior spaces.

We believe in providing our partners an environment to explore original design concepts and techniques, whilst ensuring the spirt of craftsmanship and attention to detail is rooted within every level of construction. To accomplish these values we have appointed ‘Iwata Chizaki’ as general contractor for Setsu Niseko and ‘Kume Sekkei’ to oversee the architectural compliance and development. Both are regarded as powerhouses of excellence within the field of architecture, engineering and construction with over 90 years of experience delivering a wide range of acclaimed and prestigious projects across the globe from luxury hotels to sporting stadiums, public art and recreation facilities to dams and bridges.

With a reputation for construction excellence ‘Iwata Chizaki’ is the foremost civil and building contractor in Hokkaido and has an impressive portfolio including the New Chitose Airport Terminal, Bunkyo Civic Centre in Tokyo, Sapporo Music Hall “Kitara” and the München Ohashi Bridge.

The project team, proudly led by Singapore luxury real estate developer SC Global Developments

Over the last decade, SC Global has earned its reputation for creating uncompromising luxury residences, each one a careful and studied response to delivering its ethos of “The Ultimate Living”. The company’s emphasis on architectural design quality, affirmed by the many accolades and awards received over the years, have placed not only SC Global, but also Singapore, on the world stage.

SC Global’s corporate DNA revolves around constantly innovating and pushing the boundaries of how “The Ultimate Living” may be manifested through its luxury residences. The world’s wealthy and erudite often refer to SC Global residences as collectibles. Each ultra-exclusive residential development stretches the limits of outstanding design, quality and innovation so that they are not merely beautiful homes, but a fundamental lifestyle unto themselves.

www.scglobal.com.sg

copy copy copy